The Timberlake Lodge is privileged to partner with the Reif Center, who offers a wide variety of world-class performances year round. Stay overnight at Timberlake Lodge and enjoy a fabulous evening at the Reif. Our special Reif package includes a one night stay in an Executive King or Double Queen room and two tickets to the Reif performance of your choice (not including tax) and buy-one get-one free drink tickets at our 17th Street Grill (closed Sundays). Room upgrades are available, please call our guest service manager for details. Click here to learn more about the Reif Center and their upcoming performances.

 

For reservations please call 218-326-2600
James Sewell Ballet Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:30pm $129
Zlata Chocheiva Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00pm $129
The Pines Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30pm $119
John Berry Christmas Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30pm $174
Reif Dance: The Nutcracker DEC 8-10: Fri-Sun 6:30pm, 6:30pm, 2pm $146 Fri-Sat        $121 Sun
Rock & Roll Xmas Show Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30pm $178
All Is Calm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30pm $139
The Home Fires Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30pm $129
Playing By Air Monday, January 01, 2018 NOON, 3:00pm $101
Cellula Friday, January 12, 2018 6:30pm $154
Andreas Klein Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00pm $129
Erik Koskinen Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:30pm $119
Broadway Boys Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30pm $186
Grounded Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:30pm $129
I Am, He Said: Music of Neil Diamond Saturday, February 03, 2018 7:30pm $178
Winter Dance Party® Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:30pm $153
Petra and the Wolf Friday, February 09, 2018 6:30pm $154
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:30pm $145
Reina del Cid Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30pm $119
Craig Karges “The Extraordinist” Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30pm $164
Pirate School: Follow Your Compass Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:30pm $129
Reif Dance Company Show MAR 2-3: Fri-Sat 7:30pm $146
Good Lovelies Sunday, March 04, 2018 7:30pm $139
Pam Tillis Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30pm $184
Social Animals Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30pm $119
Seedfolks Sunday, March 18, 2018 6:30pm $129
Close to You: Music of the Carpenters Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:30pm $164
Artaria String Quartet Monday, March 26, 2018 7:30pm $129
Go, Dog. Go! Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:30pm $129
River Songs & Tales with Mark Twain Wednesday, April 04, 2018 7:30pm $139
Good Night Moon / Runaway Bunny Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:30pm $129
Siama’s Congo Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30pm $119
Journey to Oz Friday, April 20, 2018 6:30pm $154
Arlo Guthrie, Re: Generations Thursday, May 03, 2018 7:30pm $159
Romantica Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30pm $119